View Cart

CHEMICIDE's last 2 alnums to be released south of Mexico via MARQUEE RDS in January
VARGR and CRUEL FATE new releases coming out on December 20th.
CHEMICIDE's entire catalog to be released on Cassette format by CDN in 2020
SOOTHSAYER's "have a good time" album pushed back to April 2020
PRC Music now distributed in Japan by Tower Records
Debut album from Sherbrooke's LEPROSY to be released in April 2020

M:PIRE OF EVIL Hell to the holy DIGI (BO066)

Thrash Metal with a great dark atmosphere featuring legendary Venom members Jeff Dunn "Mantas", Demolition Man and Antton.